BSA

Boy Scouts of America
Durham, North Carolina

BSA

 

Home
Join Scouting
Calendar
Photos
Training
Cub Scouts
Boy Scouts
Venturing
Eagle
Links
Contacts

Contact Information
Square Knots

Listed below are the leaders of Scouting in Durham. If you want to contact someone in a specific Scouting unit, select one of these choices:

*

Cub Scout Packs - For boys in the first through fifth grades.

*

Boy Scout Troops - For boys from age 11 to 17.

*

Venturing Crews - For young men and women from age 14 to 20.

If you're not sure who to contact, you can request more information and a Scouting representative will help you answer your questions about Scouting.

Durham (Mawat District) Contacts

Kevin Rumsey

District Executive

812-0560

krumsey@bsamail.org

Richard Jacobs

District Chair

477-1153

rjacobs@hotmail.com

Jose Solera

District Commissioner

383-9316

jose.solera@gmail.com

James Tyrone Muse

Program Chair

682-3906

JTHAMMA@msn.com

Aaron Loflin

Membership Chair

383-7383

aloflin@nc.rr.com

Stewart Norman

Finance Chair

606-9614

Stewart.J.Norman@suntrust.com

Carolyn Bolles

Training

336-364-7670

carolynbolles@hughes.net

Betsy Bagley

Activities and Civic Service Chair

471-9087

im4duke@verizon.net

Tom Beach

Camping Chair

596-4442

stonecuttar@msn.com

Ray Anderson

Advancement

383-5422

RAnder1666@aol.com

Scott Langdon

Eagle Coordinator

668-5128

langd002@mc.duke.edu

Warren Pusak

OA Advisor

362-4205

WrPusak@aol.com

Occoneechee Council Contacts

Council Service Center Address

Occoneechee Council, BSA
P.O. Box 41229
Raleigh, N.C., 27629-1229

Council Service Center

919-872-4884 or
800-662-7102

Scout Store

919-850-0301 or
888-421-4744

Program & Registration Fax

919-872-1159

Administration & Finance Fax

919-878-5563

Camp Durant

910-948-2382

Camp Durant Fax

910-948-2284

Camp Reeves

910-948-2804

Camp Reservation Manager and
Emergency Contact

910-948-3258